We made the switch to Central Ink several years ago, and we have been very happy that we did. We had used the same ink supplier for years. When we installed a new press we had...Continue reading

Will Randall, Vice President and COO - Frederick News Post Printing and Publishing (Frederick, MD)

Read More Testimonials


There is no current polls. Please check back soon.

Did You Know...

The networking opportunities among members through PAGE are some of the most valuable benefits offered by this Cooperative?

Learn More

Important Information

Search Free Classifieds


PAGE Members Elect Five Directors for 3-year TermsNovember 1, 2016

At the PAGE Cooperative Annual meeting held on Sunday, October 23 in Chicago, IL four incumbent Directors and one new Director were elected to three-year terms beginning January 1, 2017.

Incumbent Directors elected were Jeff Brown, Special Advisor to the Office of Chairman of AIM Media; Tom Brown, Advisor to the Board of EO Media Group; Gregg K. Jones, President and Publisher of the Greeneville (TN) Sun of Adams Media Group; Rex Rust, Co-President of Rust Communications and the new Director is David Dunn-Rankin, CEO and President of Sun Coast Media Group.

At the PAGE Board meeting held October 26, the following Officers of the Cooperative were elected by the PAGE Board to one-year terms beginning January 1, 2017: Gregg K. Jones, Chair; Jeff Brown, President; Brandon Eyerly, Vice-President; Robin Martin, Treasurer; John Snyder, Secretary and Marcy Emory Assistant Secretary-Treasurer.
Supplementals:   Download PDF
« Return To All PAGE News.